Puppy Apollo comes in 8 days!!!

8 Dec

I got a rottweiler pupppppppppppppppppppppppppy!!! =)

His name is Apollo and he is 7 weeks old. My brave little guy will be flying in to BWI on Dec. 16 and I can’t wait!

He is soooooo cute.

Look:

This is a new and exciting undertaking for David and I but to be honest though I’m looking forward to buying tons of puppy stuff. Eventually, I also want a small Yorkie but Apollo the rottweiler will do just fine for now. David said I need some form of protection so his first choice was dog. Typical of a man but he doesn’t realize that Apollo is going to be my new best friend.

Leave a Reply

