Midnight Madness!

14 Oct

Today is Midnight Madness!

Last year I missed it because I was in Jordan so I am excited to be able to join in the festivities this semester. Midnight Madness is an event that is held every fall. t is usually almost always held in the Lee Center and goes until 2am. There is food, freebies, fun, entertainment, and more FREEBIES. ( I love freebies!)

The only thing that always bugs me is finding a size Small T Shirt. By the time I get there I always end up with a Medium… so my goal this semester is to be first in line for a Small shirt.

I’m also going to be driving to Annapolis to pick my my fiance David and bring him back to campus so he can join in the fun too. The Naval Academy isn’t really much of a “fun” hub.

 

Leave a Reply

