Get NAKED!

16 Sep

I am addicted to Naked brand juices. My addiction started last semester but I’ve noticed it intensify since then. I usually  start my day with either ‘Berry Blast’, ‘Strawberry Banana’, or ‘Orange Mango’. For lunch I may repeat what I had for breakfast or go for a ‘Red Machine’.

If your familiar for the Naked juices you may have also noticed the ‘Green Machine’. Now, this particular flavor is a bit much for a Naked newcomer. To be honest just looking at it throws me off but I will say that it tastes much better than it looks.

The Naked brand boasts all natural flavors, no added sugar, no preservatives, and only uses the freshest purest ingredients. It also is non-GMO and gluten-free and vegan friendly.

Since this year I’m trying to be a bit more health conscious, Naked juices make for a great snack. Every bottle lets you know exactly how much of a certain fruit has been used and you’ll feel good knowing that the company is very environment aware.

So, the next time you’re in Lola’s or Bernie’s be sure to pick up a Naked!

Leave a Reply

