Senior Year here I come (c/o 2012)

7 May

The time has finally come to say adios 😦

Tomorrow all of my loves will graduate from Marymount University and leave me all alone… (haha sorry I’m just overly dramatic)

I heart these ladies and many more that will be walking across the stage at Constitution Hall tomorrow. I know that they will all go far and do great things but this moment means that I will soon be in their shoes as well. I am riding on the coattails of SENIOR year… I’ve already started some Graduate school applications and I just can’t believe how fast time really goes by. Just the other day my friend was driving me to Marymount and helping me move in…

Despite the anxiety I am so proud of all of my friends and I am looking forward to my moment in the spotlight when I get to walk across that stage too! =)

Leave a Reply

