Work in Progress

19 Jan

I am a new resident of Ostapenko one of MU newest additions, complete with apartment style dorm rooms.

Now, I am big on room personalization because after all it is your room and you’ll be spending a lot of time there. That being said I am on a quest to spruce up my room as much as possible!

Yesterday I finally unpacked clothes and moved furniture around and set up my hammock! Yes, you read that right, I have a hammock in my room.

Don’t believe me? Check out the pictures below!
Keep in mind this IS a work in progress but my plan is to cover every inch of white space on the walls (using approved tape of course) with photos to give a collage motif and then add cushions, bean bags, and a small table so my friends can be in my room if we don’t feel like being in the living room.

Its coming along… remember I just returned to the country, haha.

Leave a Reply

