Merry Christmas- Feliz Navidad- ميلاد سعيد عيد الميلاد

25 Dec

After a days worth of flying I am finally in Panama celebrating the holidays!!!

Talk about culture shock… I’m going to be so ready for the US. Panama is my ‘buffer’ phase in the culture shock system (I just made that up so don’t quote me).

Any who, again Merry Christmas. Feliz Navidad. ميلاد سعيد عيد الميلاد !!!!
Enjoy every moment with your family and remember that some of the best presents don’t come neatly wrapped under a tree.

I’m off to make a plate of the yummy goodness that my grandma was up until 6 a.m. preparing. God Bless her.

xoxo
Ashley Marie

btw (‘by the way’) -> Don’t forget to check out the other amazing MU Bloggers! Find out what they are up to! Also, if you want to check up on some of the more frequent and often times random thoughts and blog spurts, check out my tumblr. [amariepink.tumblr.com]

Leave a Reply

