Warm Wishes this Holiday Season!

21 Dec

أعيادا سعيدة (Happy Holidays)

Warm wishes and blessings this holiday season to you and yours as I prepare to leave Amman, Jordan and head to Panama in two days to spend the holidays with my family!

This is a great time to reflect on the year, both the ups and downs, and spend much needing time with those you love most.

I have had a great time in JORDAN and it hurts to have to leave but I am overjoyed to see family and of course to return to MU for the spring semester.

Be safe and stay warm!

HAPPY HOLIDAYS

xoxo

One Response to “Warm Wishes this Holiday Season!”

  1. Doralisa Pilarte December 21, 2010 at 11:19 am #

    Ashley: I have so enjoyed reading your blog this whole semester! Your enthusiasm and joy are positively contagious! I posted your story on the MU website and directed readers to check out your excellent blog and photos. I am so happy that you have had a wonderful time in Jordan. I am looking forward to hearing more stories about your study abroad semester and seeing more of those great pictures. Swing by my office when you return. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

